## Sensitization Programme on Domestic Violence- Right of Victim under <u>PWDV Act, Role of Police under PWDV Act. Schemes of State Legal</u> <u>Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat (P-14/2019) for the Judicial</u> <u>Magistrates to be held on 24.06.2019 and 25.06.2019</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Sri Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
2	Sri Arijit Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court,Krishnanagar, Nadia
3	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, Tehatta, Nadia
4	Sri Amit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur, Bankura
5	Sri Anindya Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sadar Coochbehar
6	Smt. Anusha Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
8	Smt. Atri Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
10	Smt. Juin Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Purulia
11	Smt. Kanika Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Koushik Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Bankura
13	Smt. Moumita Roy	Metropolitan Magistrate, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
14	Smt. Nabanita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
15	Smt. Pratima Shukla	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
16	Smt. Ruby Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
17	Smt. Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman
18	Smt. Manali Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
19	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum
20	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur